Committees

Art With Mrs. B:  Kristen Tomlinson at krinkst@yahoo.com

Book Fair:  Glenda Bobko at gbobko@gmail.com & Jennifer Bartusick at jennbartusick@gmail.com

Brad Evan Memorial Scholarship:  Sara Johnson at sbarronjohnson@gmail.com

Class Act Program:  Glenda Bobko at gbobko@gmail.com  & Pippen Sherwood at pbandj@piperandjeff.com

Field Day:  Denise Carrillo at msdgonzalez@hotmail.com & Richard Carrillo at richard.carrillo45@yahoo.com

6th Grade (Gingerbread House and Box Tops):  Open!

School Play:  Becky Galipeau at rbazyk@gmail.com & Shannon Patterson at shanwhitney@yahoo.com

Jog-A-Thon:  Becky Galipeau at rbazyk@gmail.com

Library Helpers: Sandra Arroyo at sandramitchell71@hotmail.com & Coleen Mugel at cmugel@me.com

Parent’s Night Out:  Ashley Carlton at shlybennett@yahoo.com

Pilot Cup:  Aaron Sobaski at ASobaski@sheppardmullin.com

Team Kids:  Jessica Olson at jlindseth@gmail.com

Lost and Found:  Shauna Brewer at shaunahobbins@gmail.com

Track Team:  Christina Park at cstyoung@yahoo.com

Square One:  Magaili Van Lingen at m_schvartzer@yahoo.com & Lynda Kwon at lyndakwon@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation:  Angela Gossen at bandahome@roadrunner.com

Veteran’s Day:  Kimberly Williams at kwilliams1@roadrunner.com

Yearbook:  Anne Kittleson at anne.kittleson@gmail.com & Stacey Walz at stacydm17@gmail.com